SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Representative and Contact Name Territory Address
CR Associates
Allison Reed allison@cr-associates.net
Tina Garcia tina@cr-associates.net
AK  
Seattle WA 98118
206-499-7993
ADS
Ken Erdoes kerdoes@adsreps.com
Michael Hinson mhinson@adsreps.com
AL   1122 Old Chattahoochee Ste. E
Atlanta GA 30318
404-367-0400
FOCUS PLUS
Lynda Bestul Goodloe lgoodloe@focusplus.net
AR   1701 Shepard Road
Sanger TX 76266
469-688-8419
AVALON COLLECTION
Jennifer Kittoe jennifer@avaloncollection.net
AZ  
Phoenix AZ 85016
602-284-6468
Paul Brayton Designs
Customer Service requests@paulbraytondesigns.com
CA Central / Los Angeles Area   403 Interstate Drive
Archdale NC 27263
800-882-4720
HENRY CALVIN FABRICS
Ken Malins kmalins@calvinfabrics.com
CA North / San Francisco   151 Vermont Center Ste. 2
San Francisco CA 94103
415-565-1981
STUFF
Steve Brayton sbraytonstuff@gmail.com
CA South / San Diego & OC   5319 University Drive # 409
Irvine CA 92612
949-718-0780
Oxford Associates
Hunter Oxford hunter@oxford-assoc.com
CO   1156 Petra St
Erie CO 80516
c 720-442-2866
Deb Evans & Associates
Visit Web Site

Deb Evans deb@debevansassociates.com
CT   15 Crestwood Drive
Andover MA 1810
781-376-2042
OFFICE OPTIONS
Michelle Bovoso officeoptions@comcast.net
DE   258 W. Main Street
Moorestown NJ 8057
609-685-9076
Options Business Furniture
Pamela Johnson pamelajohnson@cfl.rr.co
optionsbusinessfurniture@cfl.rr.com
FL   4558 N Lake
Orlando FL 32808
407-578-9115
ADS
Ken Erdoes kerdoes@adsreps.com
Michael Hinson mhinson@adsreps.com
GA   1122 Old Chattahoochee Ste. E
Atlanta GA 30318
404-367-0400
Paul Brayton Designs
Customer Service requests@paulbraytondesigns.com
HI   403 Interstate Drive
Archdale NC 27263
800-882-4720
WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES
Crissy Cozad crissy@witthus.com
IA   7105 Ohms Lane
Edina MN 55439
c 952.938.4344
Paul Brayton Designs
Customer Service requests@paulbraytondesigns.com
ID   403 Interstate Drive
Archdale NC 27263
800-882-4720
DEBORAH ZEITLER ASSOCIATES
Debbie Zeitler-Radek Dradek@Deborah-Zeitler.com
IL North   222 Merchandise Mart Plaza Ste. 373
Chicago IL 60654
312-698-4480
LIZ BUHR & COMPANY
Liz Buhr lbuhr@sbcglobal.net
IL South   1101 Wilderness Bluff Ct.
Chesterfield MO 63005
314-412-2120
SEIBOLD BAKER ASSOCIATES
Marty Baker marty@seiboldbaker.com
Jim Seibold jim@seiboldbaker.com
IN   122 West Front Street
Perrysburg OH 43551
419-874-1946
WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES
Mary Dennis mary@witthus.com
KS  
Kansas City MO 0
c 913.602.4095
SEIBOLD BAKER ASSOCIATES
Andy Long andy@seiboldbaker.com
KY   3765 Kenesaw Drive
Lexington KY 40515
859-494-6811
Paul Brayton Designs
Customer Service requests@paulbraytondesigns.com
MA   403 Interstate Drive
Archdale NC 27263
800-882-4720
Deb Evans & Associates
Visit Web Site

Deb Evans deb@debevansassociates.com
MA   15 Crestwood Drive
Andover MA 1810
781-376-2042
Burrows-Garayta LTD
David Burrows dave@davidburrowsltd.com
MD  

David Burrows - 202-494-1717
Jorge Garayta - 301-346-2390
Patti Garayta - 301-946-9110 Office
Deb Evans & Associates
Visit Web Site

Deb Evans deb@debevansassociates.com
ME   15 Crestwood Drive
Andover MA 1810
781-376-2042
Paul Brayton Designs
Customer Service requests@paulbraytondesigns.com
ME   403 Interstate Drive
Archdale NC 27263
800-882-4720
SEIBOLD BAKER ASSOCIATES
Marty Baker marty@seiboldbaker.com
Jim Seibold jim@seiboldbaker.com
MI   122 West Front Street
Perrysburg OH 43551
419-874-1946
WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES
Rick Witthus rwitthus@witthus.com
MN   7105 Ohms Lane
Edina MN 55439
952-938-4344
WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES
Mary Dennis mary@witthus.com
MO Kansas City  
Kansas City MO
913.602.4095
LIZ BUHR & COMPANY
Liz Buhr lbuhr@sbcglobal.net
MO   1101 Wilderness Bluff Ct.
Chesterfield MO 63005
314-412-2120
ADS
Ken Erdoes kerdoes@adsreps.com
Michael Hinson mhinson@adsreps.com
MS   1122 Old Chattahoochee Ste. E
Atlanta GA 30318
404-367-0400
Paul Brayton Designs
Customer Service requests@paulbraytondesigns.com
MT   403 Interstate Drive
Archdale NC 27263
800-882-4720
THE CONTRACT GROUP
Mark Stuckey stuckeymark1@gmail.com
NC   5632 Voorhees Lane
Holly Springs NC 27540
217 821.0830
WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES
Rick Witthus rwitthus@witthus.com
ND   7105 Ohms Lane
Edina MN 55439
952-938-4344
WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES
Crissy Cozad crissy@witthus.com
NE   7105 Ohms Lane
Edina MN 55439
c 952.938.4344
Paul Brayton Designs
Customer Service requests@paulbraytondesigns.com
NH   403 Interstate Drive
Archdale NC 27263
800-882-4720
Deb Evans & Associates
Visit Web Site

Deb Evans deb@debevansassociates.com
NH   15 Crestwood Drive
Andover MA 1810
781-376-2042
Joshua Contract Group
Lisa Chepke lisa@joshuacontractgroup.com
NJ North  

917-584-2568
OFFICE OPTIONS
Michelle Bovoso officeoptions@comcast.net
NJ South   258 W. Main Street
Moorestown NJ 8057
609-685-9076
AVALON COLLECTION
Jennifer Kittoe jennifer@avaloncollection.net
NM  
Phoenix AZ 85016
602-284-6468
Gesteland 2.0 LLC
Maria Gesteland maria@gesteland.com
NV Las Vegas   817 South Main St.
Las Vegas NV 89101
c: 702.275.7212 d: 702.795.5306 f: 702.795.8838
Joshua Contract Group
Lisa Chepke lisa@joshuacontractgroup.com
NY Lower Hudson Valley  

917-584-2568
The Chosen Group
Gina Moore gina@thechosengroupllc.com
NY New York City  

917-776-1466
MRA CONTRACT
Mark Riley mrariley@rochester.rr.com
NY Upstate  

585-330-0622
SEIBOLD BAKER ASSOCIATES
Marty Baker marty@seiboldbaker.com
Jim Seibold jim@seiboldbaker.com
Kristen Mick kristen@seiboldbaker.com
Brent Weirtz brent@seiboldbaker.com
OH   122 West Front Street
Perrysburg OH 43551
419-874-1946
FOCUS PLUS
Lynda Bestul Goodloe lgoodloe@focusplus.net
OK   1701 Shepard Road
Sanger TX 76266
469-688-8419
CR Associates
Allison Reed allison@cr-associates.net
Tina Garcia tina@cr-associates.net
OR  
Seattle WA 98118
206-499-7993
OFFICE OPTIONS
Michelle Bovoso officeoptions@comcast.net
PA East   258 W. Main Street
Moorestown NJ 8057
609-685-9076
CP GROUP
Courtney Lynch-Crawford thecpgroup@aol.com
Cassidy Miller 
PA West   535 Liberty Ave. Suite 202
Pittsburgh PA 15222
412-281-8050
Deb Evans & Associates
Visit Web Site

Deb Evans deb@debevansassociates.com
RI   15 Crestwood Drive
Andover MA 1810
781-376-2042
Paul Brayton Designs
Customer Service requests@paulbraytondesigns.com
RI   403 Interstate Drive
Archdale NC 27263
800-882-4720
THE CONTRACT GROUP
Skip Dunaway tcginc@bellsouth.net
SC   810 Tyvola rd Suite 134
Charlotte NC 28217
704-525-5856
WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES
Rick Witthus rwitthus@witthus.com
SD   7105 Ohms Lane
Edina MN 55439
952-938-4344
STEMLE & ASSOCIATES
Mitzi Rouse mitzi.rouse@stemle.com
TN East  

865-660-9490
STEMLE & ASSOCIATES
Adam Stemle bob.burke@stemle.com
TN West  

317-727-1905
FOCUS PLUS
Lynda Bestul Goodloe lgoodloe@focusplus.net
TX Dallas   1701 Shepard Road
Sanger TX 76266
469-688-8419
M Jarvie Parternship
Michelle Jarvie michelle@mjarviepartnership.com
TX Houston  
Houston TX
713-397-8816
DESIGN SOURCE
Austin Beaslin austin@designsourceslc.com
UT   432 East South Temple
Salt Lake City UT 84111
801-961-8500
Burrows-Garayta LTD
David Burrows dave@davidburrowsltd.com
VA  

Dave Burrows 202-494-1717
Jorge Garayta - 301-346-2390
Patti Garayta - 301-946-9110 Office
Deb Evans & Associates
Visit Web Site

Deb Evans deb@debevansassociates.com
VT   15 Crestwood Drive
Andover MA 1810
781-376-2042
Paul Brayton Designs
Customer Service requests@paulbraytondesigns.com
VT   403 Interstate Drive
Archdale NC 27263
800-882-4720
CR Associates
Allison Reed allison@cr-associates.net
Tina Garcia tina@cr-associates.net
WA  
Seattle WA 98118
206-499-7993
WITTHUS & ASSOCIATES
Rick Witthus rwitthus@witthus.com
WI   7105 Ohms Lane
Edina MN 55439
952-938-4344
CP GROUP
Courtney Lynch-Crawford thecpgroup@aol.com
Cassidy Miller 
WV   535 Liberty Ave. Suite 202
Pittsburgh PA 15222
412-281-8050
Oxford Associates
Hunter Oxford hunter@oxford-assoc.com
WY  

c 720-442-2866

INTERNATIONAL SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Representative and Contact Name Territory Address
WOELLER GROUP
Jon Woeller Info@woeller.com
CANADA   200 Trillium Drive
Kitchener Ontario
519-895-1991
MASTER RESOURCE CO
Danny So info@masterresource.com.hk
CHINA   1/F, Winsan Tower, 98 Thomson Road
Wanchai Hong Kong
852-3105-3060
MASTER RESOURCE CO
Danny So info@masterresource.com.hk
JAPAN   1/F, Winsan Tower, 98 Thomson Road
Wanchai Hong Kong
852-3105-3060